Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
élise*
30 octobre 2011

Not just for boys... (or girls)

So it turns out that 'ladcycler' are not just for boys, and that blogs are not just for girls. And that bikes are for babies. NICE! And no, I didn't steal the password, Elise gave it to me. And anyone who comes to visit will not only get a ride in the bike (as long as they weigh less than 100kg), but will also get taken to Coffee Collective on Jagersborgade. It's a deal. Le Kangourou

IMG_0669IMG_0663IMG_0851IMG_0685

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
We love our cargo bike and the Coffee Collective too! I think my weight limit is lower, though. My husband keeps trying to get me to bike him around and I tell him absolutely not! LOL!
N
DEAL!!! ;o)<br /> xxx
A
Exactement ce qu'Elise me suggérait. Je suis absolument certaine que ça nous plairait oui !!!
B
Thank you, Prince Kangourou!<br /> c'est chouette que tu ecrives ici.<br /> ça a l'air vraiment génial, ce vélo.<br /> me tarde de venir vers chez vous....<br /> <br /> Annabel, emmène Gael faire un tour à Copenhague!<br /> ça va vous plaire!!<br /> bisous à tous
A
I like ... Gael wonder if you made the cart ? or improved ? Thanks, it's a good thing to convince him that we can continue to ride a bike with babies !!!!
Publicité