Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
élise*
8 février 2013

{this moment}

{this moment} - A Friday ritual. A single photo - no words - capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

For all the other moments go to Soulemama.

DSC_2118

(je ne sais pas si ça n'est pas de ma culture ou pas de ma génération, mais c'est de celle du Prince. Moi je ne connais pas Sesame street mais aujourd'hui, jour de Fastelavn, carnaval à l'école, mon Joli était déguisé en Cookie Monster)

(I don't know if I am of another culture or another generation, I don't know Sesame street but the Prince does. Today, Fastelavn, le Joli was disguised as the Cookie Monster)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
He is absolutely beautiful Elise. Wishing you all a safe trip, and really look forward to seeing you all soon.
K
J'ai connu cela... J'ai 10 ans de plus que toi, ça s'appelait ´1,rue sésame ´
V
Oh ! On dirait le costume de la petite fille dans Monstre et Compagnie ! :)
Publicité